St. Andrew Sports | St. Andrew Athletic Association

Board Members

The St. Andrew Athletic Board serves the Parishioners of St. Andrew by administering and coordinating extracurricular sports programs.  We are always looking for qualified parishioners who are interested in offering their time and talents to join the Athletic Board.  To apply, please download the form and return it to our Athletic Director.

Athletic Board Member Application

Position  Contact Information
Athletic Director

Aaron Day

Dave Lane

Secretary Rose Kessler
Treasurer Jen Blatt
Facilities Paul Randles
Fundraising Joe Ryan
Uniforms & Concessions Open
Website & Registration Joe Zarick

Sports Commissioners:

Fall Sports Commissioners
Field Hockey & Girls A.D. Kathi Theado
Football & Boys A.D. Tom Rubino
Fall Soccer (K-8) Gary Watson
Volleyball Amy Hura
Cheerleading Lindsay Kaleta
Golf Bobbi Roscoe
Winter Sports Commissioners
Mini-Cagers Jeff Woods
Boys Basketball David Roscoe
Viking Magic Aaron Day
Girls Basketball Dave Lane
Spring Sports Commissioners
Track & Field Open
Baseball Jason Bailey
Softball Jeremy Claprood
Spring Soccer (K-3) Gary Watson
Summer Sports Commissioners
Summer Soccer (4-8) Gary Watson