St. Andrew Sports | St. Andrew Athletic Association

Board Members

The St. Andrew Athletic Board serves the Parishioners of St. Andrew by administering and coordinating extracurricular sports programs.  We are always looking for qualified parishioners who are interested in offering their time and talents to join the Athletic Board.  To apply, please download the form and return it to our Athletic Director.

Athletic Board Member Application

Position  Contact Information
Athletic Director Fenton Moore
athletics@standrewparish.cc
614-439-3678
Boys A.D. Tom Rubino
trubino@clearpathbenefits.com
Secretary Rose Kessler
rose.kessler@gmail.com
Treasurer Karyn Bernotas
Facilities & Concessions Art Eldred
arteldred@gmail.com
614-301-3457
Fundraising Joe Ryan
joe.ryan@sbcglobal.net
Uniforms & Concessions Lisa Williams
Website Administrator Joe Zarick
website@standrewsports.com

Sports Commissioners:

Fall Sports Commissioners
Field Hockey & Girls A.D. Kathi Theado
klptheado@gmail.com
614-457-3754
Football Tom Rubino
football@standrewsports.com
Fall Soccer (K-8) Aaron Day/Gary Watson
soccer@standrewsports.com
Volleyball Amy Hura
curlyqamy10@aol.com
Cheerleading Kristin Healy
khealy13@gmail.com
Golf Bobbi Roscoe
r.roscoe@att.net
614-202-8404
Winter Sports Commissioners
Mini-Cagers Brandon Grawe
brandon.grawe@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Matt Westerman
westerman5@fastmail.fm
614-562-4049
Asst. Boys Basketball Open
Girls Basketball Preston Waller
Spring Sports Commissioners
Track & Field Open
standrewtrackandfield@gmail.com
Baseball/Softball Bryan Monesi
bryan@monesitrucking.com
Spring Soccer (K-3) Aaron Day/Gary Watson
soccer@standrewsports.com
Summer Sports Commissioners
Summer Soccer (4-8) Aaron Day/Gary Watson
soccer@standrewsports.com